LOS ANGELES OFFICE

3600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 900

Los Angeles, CA 90010

TEL: 213-355-3600

FAX: 213-355-3601

Conny Bang

Sr. Escrow Officer

Conny@unityescrowinc.net

Thank you for your continued kind relationship

UNITY  ESCROW, INC.

J. C. "Boss"
President Regional Executive

Commercial Exchanges
boss@unityescrowinc.net

Stacey Lee

Sr. Escrow Officer

Stacey@unityescrowinc.net

Nancy Kim  

President, Chief Escrow Operations

Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer

Nancy@unityescrowinc.net

Officers and our friendly staff

Ellen Kawashiri

Escrow Officer 

Ellen@unityescrowinc.net

Monica Kwack

Escrow Officer

Monica@unityescrowinc.net

Ed T. Kang          

President,District Executive/Operations

Special Assets Transactions

ed@unityescrowinc.net




James Bae

Assistant Processor 

James@unityescrowinc.net

Unity Escrow Inc.. All Rights Reserved.

Customer Service

Sanctity of the Contract

UE@unityescrowinc.net

TEL: 213-355-3600

Mon-Fri 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m. PST,
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Closed on all major Bank Holidays