Ashley Yi Kim

Senior Escrow Officer

ay@unityescrowinc.net

J. C. "Boss"
President
Regional Executive - RP Exchanges
boss@unityescrowinc.net

Stacey Lee

Senior Escrow Officer

stacey@unityescrowinc.net

Nancy Kim  

President

Senior Chief Commercial Escrow Officer

nancy@unityescrowinc.net

Officers and our friendly staff

Ellen Kawashiri

Escrow Officer 

ellen@unityescrowinc.net

Tan Y. Kim

Escrow Officer

tan@unityescrowinc.net

Min Chae

Escrow Officer

Min@unityescrowinc.net

Ellen Kim

Escrow Officer 

ellen.kim@unityescrowinc.net

Ed T. Kang          

President

District Executive

Special Assets Transactions

ed@unityescrowinc.net




Thank you for your continued kind relationship

Janet Jo

Escrow Officer

jj@unityescrowinc.net

UNITY  ESCROW, INC.

Unity Escrow Inc.. All Rights Reserved.

TEL: 213-355-3600

Mon-Fri 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m. PST,
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Closed on all major Bank Holidays

Sonya Lee

Assistant Escrow Officer

sonya@unityescrowinc.net


LOS ANGELES OFFICE

3600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 900

Los Angeles, CA 90010

TEL: 213-355-3600

FAX: 213-355-3601